2015 02 Minutes Feb mini-mtg

West Shore Park Corporation

Board Meeting Minutes

February 22, 2015


Directors: Tabatha Curtis, Susan Frank, James Melledy, Gina Rundall, Nicki Sullivan

Treasurer: Fred Aichele

Secretary:  Marilee C.C. Wald

 The meeting opened at 3:11 pm. 

James Melledy nominated Susan Frank as president. The motion was seconded by Tabatha Curtis and was unanimously approved. 

Susan Frank nominated James Melledy as Vice President. The motion was seconded by Gina Rundall and was unanimously approved.

 Susan Frank nominated Fred Aichele for Treasurer. The motion was seconded by James Melledy and was unanimously approved. 

Gina Rundall nominated Marilee C.C. Wald for Secretary. The motion was seconded by Susan Frank and was unanimously approved.


The commissioners, as appointed by President, Susan Frank for the 2015 / 2016 operating season are:

Beach – Block I – John Retzinger

Beach – Block II – Angelo Cangialosi

Water – Brett Laureys

Miller Park – Chris Shifley

WSP Channel – Tony Savino

Road & Drainage Liaison to Fremont Township – Phil Yaffe

Piers – Bruce Brodzik

Captain Block 1: Gina Rundall

Captain Block 2: Jay Fisher

Public Relations – Block I – Brenda Prezell

Public Relations – Block II – Patty Melledy

Website – Fred Aichele

Facebook – Susan Frank

The next Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting will be held on Monday, April 13, 2015 at Countryside Fire Station #1, 801 S. Midlothian Road, Mundelein, Illinois 60060

Tabatha Curtis moved that the meeting be adjourned. The motion was seconded by Susan Frank and unanimously approved. The meeting was adjourned at 3:20pm.

Respectfully submitted,


Marilee C.C. Wald, Secretary